NEW Content alert: Workout VIDEOS

Hey guys,

Remember the FREE 1 week workout I posted last week? It received such great reviews and two wonderful ladies requested a video for it so I figured…WHY NOT.

For those of you that do not know, I am a Certified Fitness Trainer.🙂 I have been certified for about a year and a half now.

February 2015

Though I’ve always been physically active, (played sports, played outside, was part of my school’s dance troupe, and walked LOTS)  fitness was a part of myself that I kept as a secret. I didn’t want anyone to know I did it; I never thought I would be a physical trainer ever in my life. However, it kept tugging at the back of my mind as working out HELPED me in soo many ways. It helped me get out of my first severe attack of depression, helped me appreciate myself–flaws and all, and helped me realize the beauty and importance in helping others. It had such a huge impact in my life that I decided to pursue my certification and be able to help others, hopefully just as much if not more.

You guys can find the video on Unshackled Beauty ‘s YouTube Page. I used very light weights for the videos as I shot them all in one day. However, in reality, the weights should be heavy enough to make the workout challenging and EFFECTIVE. Please adjust according to your level and listen well to your body as you do them.


DISCLAIMER: You should understand that when participating in any exercise or exercise program, there is the possibility of physical injury. If you engage in this exercise or exercise program, you agree that you do so at your own risk, are voluntarily participating in these activities, assume all risk of injury to yourself, and agree to release and discharge Katrina Jean Carter from any and all claims or causes of action, known or unknown, arising out of’s negligence. 

Also, you can do this routine continuously for up to three weeks, using heavier weights the third time around. If not, feel free to use this as a switch up from your regular routine. 🙂

For the video playlist, you can find it here

PS- Because of the great support I am receiving, I will be posting at least one FREE workout video each month now. July’s will be covered by the ones already on YouTube.🙂

If there are any other contents or topics you’d like me to cover, please feel free to let me know! I will do my best to accommodate them🙂

One thought on “NEW Content alert: Workout VIDEOS

Leave a Reply

